Free Download:Songs For The Resistance
Great news for metalhead... Check this out a soundtrack from Homefront game and it's limited for 25,000 copies digital download. Band listed below;

  1. War Ensemble - As I Lay Dying
  2. Fight the Power - The Dillinger Escape Plan feat. Chuck D
  3. Uprising - iwrestledabearonce
  4. War Pigs - The Acacia Strain
  5. One - Periphery
  6. Fortunate Son - The Ghost Inside
  7. For What It's Worth - Winds of Plague
  8. Us and Them - Misery Signals
  9. Masters of War - Arsonists Get All the Girls
  10. War - Oceano
  11. Sunday Bloody Sunday - Veil of Maya
What are you waiting for, you may listen on Periphery covering Metalicock track "one".. the website is here and it's 100% FREE.. what are you waiting for.. it's limited for 25,000 digital copies only.. put some comment below...
blog comments powered by Disqus
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...